New Members On Board

Spring 1998

In January, the CFRI Board of Directors elected new officers, gaining several new members in the process. Kathleen Flynn, formerly CFRI News Editor-in-Chief, has returned to the board and is CFRI's Board President, replacing outgoing President, Ralph Swanson. The board's newest members are Chris Collett (temporarily on leave), Barbara Curry, Scott Pinner, Sonya Haggett, Barbara Peterson (Secretary), and Stephanie Tarpinian. Continuing members include Alicia Evans (Retreat Director), Irina Garbuzov (Treasurer), Philip Howell (Video Project), Mike Roanhaus (Vice President and Golf Tournament Chair), and Joshua Wagner. Members Jim Hampton and Marilyn Lewis Hampton are on leave until June. Special thanks to all outgoing officers and members, and a big welcome to new officers and members. May you have a very successful year.

Return to Spring 1998 Index Page